Staff & Leadership


Teresa Lenling
Anne-Marie Evans
Vice President of Operations
Rosalie Wade
Director of Education
Luis Gonzalez
Director of Development
Catalina Corona
Museum Store Manager
Jessica Gradante
Manager of Education Programs
Ean Tillett
Facilities/Event Coordinator
Kent Harraid
PastPerfect Exhibits Database Coordinator



Board of Directors

Jan Collmer President Emeritus (Deceased)
William E. Cooper (Deceased)
Kay Bailey Hutchison Chairman Emeritus


Kevin Brooks, Chairman
   - PPG Aerospace

Michael Brosler, Vice Chairman
   - Planesmart! Aviation

Suzy Fulton, Treasurer
    - Grable Martin Fulton PLLC

Kim Smith, Secretary
    - Texas Instruments


Rogge Dunn
    - Rogge Dunn Group, PC

Peter C. Huff

Chris Jones
    - CTJ Investments, LP

Steven Kenneke
   - UPS

  Elsa Manzanares
    - Stinson LLP

Romain Trapp
    - AIRBUS Helicopters

Meredith Walker

Patrick Walsh
, Admiral, USN (Ret.)
- Oliver Wyman - Cybersecurity, Aerospace & Defense

James White
    - Norcap Funds
Apoll 7 Command Module and Space Gallery
SpaceShipOne with Braniff in Background