Staff & Leadership



Board of Directors

Jan Collmer President Emeritus (Deceased)
William E. Cooper (Deceased)
Kay Bailey Hutchison Chairman Emeritus


Kevin Brooks, Chairman
- PPG Aerospace

Michael Brosler, Vice Chairman
- PlaneSmart! Aviation

Suzy Fulton, Treasurer
- Grable Martin Fulton PLLC

Kim Smith, Secretary
- Texas Instruments


Rogge Dunn
- Rogge Dunn Group, PC

Dan Hamilton

Steven Kenneke

Andrew Lauck
- RedBird Capital Partners

Adele Malott

Suresh Narayanan
-Mustang Entrepreneurs, LLC

Meredith Walker

Patrick Walsh
, Admiral, USN (Ret.)
- Oliver Wyman - Cybersecurity, Aerospace & Defense

James White
- Skye Capital Markets, LLC

Museum Staff

Abigail Erickson-Torres
Anne-Marie Evans
Vice President of Operations
Rosalie Wade
Director of Education
Luis Gonzalez
Director of Development
Catalina Corona
Museum Store Manager
Jessica Gradante
Education Programs Manager
Andrew Kochie
Facilities/Rental Events Coordinator
Apoll 7 Command Module and Space Gallery
SpaceShipOne with Braniff in Background